Rainbow Light Healing System - Level 1 ~ 10

The Rainbow Light Healing system attunes you to the 7 colours of the rainbow which correspond to the 7 colours of the chakras.


Red Base Chakra

Orange Sacral Chakra

Yellow Solar Plexus

Green Heart Chakra

Blue Throat Chakra

Indigo 3rd Eye/Brow Chakra

Violet Crown Chakra


Through the use of this energy you will be able to not only channel the divine white light of the universal energy we call Reiki, but will also be able to channel the various light frequencies of the rainbow spectrum into the chakras during healing sessions performed upon yourself or a client.


You will receive:

1 Distance Attunement
A manual sent by email in PDF format.
A Printed certificate.

Can also be purchased as part of the money saving SOLANA Attunement Packages.

Please Contact Me if you would like to book this attunement or an attunement package or alternatively click here to go directly to our online shop.

Click here to download current attunement catalogue, listing all available distance and in person attunements and packages, guidance notes and preparation for distance attunement meditation, together with after care advice.


Home ] [Diary] [ Back